would agree or disagree when deciding whether to make a law or not for the use of cars?

would agree or disagree when deciding whether to make a law or not for the use of cars? Over the years the car has been a great growth for society in general and creating a great and useful change, but in general we never think about the bad changes it can make to the world or sometimes to people. Even though that hurts, many times we only see for our good what status would be or just to not walk, by creating these new things most of it has made humans more lazy because we have the tool that can do everything for us. Meanwhile other people are looking for the best for the enviroment and the people by meaking some changes in the cars while others are making rights and laws for making the change. According to me, I like and agree that they are making a law for making a change in all our enviroment, it would be very usefull for future generations to have a better place to live. In conclusion it is good to have the cars but not use it most of the time so you can make a small change and keep the cars in use without any problem and also have the law so that people can respect everything that is being done to carry out that change and it is good to get all those changes to also be able to create new things that do not have to have a law to be able to have control in society.