Many people believe that public facilities (e. g. zoos, museums, parks) should be free. Other people think that you should pay to use these facilities.

Many people believe that public places should be free for people to enter. Others think that people should pay if they want to enter. In my view, both of those have their own reasons. On the one hand, nowadays there are many places for people that have free entrance. This work has many benefits for people because of two main reasons. The first reason is the poor will have more conditions to entertain and have a place to relax. For example, a lot of parks in many cities are free to people and the homeless usually consider the park as their home because they will have a place to sleep and take a rest. The second reason is that public places often attract many residents to visit. One clear example is people always interested in the things that are free because it makes people who visit this place feel more comfortable and not thinking about the prices of the ticket entrance. On the other hand, I strongly believe that paying the fee is necessary if people want to use or travel. Firstly, the money from tourists and local people can be used to pay the salary for employees there. For instance, public places create a number of jobs for people and it is very necessary for them to have a salary so the money from the tourists will help them. Secondly, the public places can use that money to repair the facilities so that people will have more experience. In other words, the visitors make various effects on the facilities and the businesses must have a payment to renew and improve the place. In conclusion, free to enter public places or pay to enter have its own benefits. In my opinion, I admit that people should pay for the ticket to use the facilities in public places.