Nowadays many people choose

In this modern era, youngsters choose to start their own businesses rather than working under the other people. This is because youngsters feel independent while setting up their own businesses. The biggest disadvantage of being self-employed is that there is no guarantee that a self-employed person will earn enough of his investments. To embark upon, proponents supporting former view ponder that there are number of reasons why youngsters set up their own business. Firstly, many people want to become rich in a very short period of time. Moreover, they want to live a comfortable life. They face many problems while searching for a new job under any organization. To cite an epitome, unemployed person must have some degrees to get a job. If, he has not enough qualification, the company will refuse his job/interview. Contrarily, multitudes disfavor of latter opinion propound that there are several disadvantages of being self-employed. The first and foremost one is that there is no guarantee that a self-employed person will earn enough of his investment. Secondly, self-employed people have to work day and night to earn their livelihood. So, they have to work tirelessly. They do not get enough time to spend with their family members and friends. To cite an epitome, if a person just newly setted up his business, this means he invested a lot. So, he has to work tirelessly to meet that investment. Writing the compendium, it can be derived from above assertion, that different people have distinct perspective regarding self-employment and working under an organization. However, it has many disadvantages too like, no guarantee of return of what one already invested