world would be a better place. If women own the leadership.

It is not an exaggeration to say that the role of women can not be explained in words. Unlike males, in females leadership whole globe would be more developed. I staunchly disagree with the given notion due to some notable reasons in subsequent paragraphs To reckon with, one of the most prominent substantial factor that's why men should dominant for world safety is that men have deficiency of emotions rather than women. To elaborate, since the rate of technology has mushroomed, world give a chance to own leadership to gentlemen because of physical strength. Owing to this, when world need hazardous decisions, women are unable to make hard decisions because they are physical weak. For instance, Brazil bureaucrates stated that in America during world war, big authorities decided to throw most deterimental weapon in Africa but majority of females were disagree with this tough decision. Therefore, this paragraph strengthen why males are more strong However, some folks deem that females role is indispensable for the development of whole globe. The central reason is that womens are much educated instead of gentlemen. In other words, being literate can cause a number of benefits, which lead to create new technology etcetra. Due to this, if much modern technology will developing in order to provide job opportunities for individuals. As a consequence, a school of thought masses become affluent. To cite an epitome, A study conducted by Oxford university reveals that gone are the days when people used to live without work To recapitulate, it can be concluded that although in female leadership, masses can acquire pile of money, yet I reiterate that men act as a boon to take world most difficult decisions