i'm a fan of travelling and experiencing new places.

i'm a fan of travelling and experiencing new places. There are many places in the world that I would like to visit. That is the USA. The USA is one of the countries located in Europe. There are lots of reason why I would like to go to the USA. Firstly, the USA is one of the most famous countries in the world. This country is famous for about the stronggest country, effective education, and modern equipment and facilities. Secondly, the USA is one of the large and special countries of the world and consists of 50 states. Because this is an immigrant country, it is so various of culture, religion, and belief. The citizens of this country are from lots of countries such as: India, China, the Philippines, Vietnam, . . . Thirdly, like many other countries, there are lots of holidays in the USA such as: New Year's day, Memorial day, Thanksgiving day, . . . Bạn đã gửi I would like to visit this country as this is the best country in the world. I actually would like to have some experience about the living, culture, education, religion, . . .