There are different customs in different countries related to how people eat, dress, and so on some think that a customer the contrary they visit to wha extent agree or disagree ì

It is indispensable true that, in the whole world various countries has situated due which individuals follow rules and habits according to own culture on the contrary A few people say that people should customs change when they visit enother countries I completely agree with this trend in the light of the fact that if men and women will change behaviour when they will go other nation consequently with of this every city will be developed more I would discuss my view point in upcoming paragraphs To begin with, with of this phenomena will not be effect only on think of people but also effect on countries development To elaborate it, whenever community changes the contrary such as they visit foreign there they adopted culture of this nation it can not only beneficial for them but also it will change the thinking of people as well as habits of masses related to life style like eating style totally change and they wear clothes according customs of them consequently with of this dressing sense they can stay comfortable in newly nation in the light of the fact they will not feel uncomfortable in these nation although with this they will be earn more in western nation if they will be behaviour same this country where they stay however, if masses move one city to othe city they do not only enhance the own knowledge on the contrary they also help develop the economy of the both of the nation due to the fact of shifting both the country nation earn more for example, the recent research conducted by the Oxford University that in India 80 percent youngsters go to abroad every for a study perpose as well as better future both of nation earn more income through this percess therefore, it would be say wrong this trend has been incorrect effect on the people