having a balanced diet is the most important factor in keeping fit and healthy.

Nowdays, many people believe that in order to have a more fit and healthy life, they have to pay attention only to their daily eating habits. I believe that all of us have to balance healthy food with activities as to keep both our body fit and healthy. To begin with, I firmly believe that people have to pay more attention to which food they consume every day. We often hear that people are faced with some chronic diseases which are came by their eating habits. This contains a very serious problem in their health and this might be a hazard in the future. There are many factors that this happens. Firstly, people used to have a sedentary lifestyle which means that they do not exercising a lot and they spend a lot of time sitting down. In addition, many of them are addicted to eating all the time and obesity is associated with many health problems. Finally, they might consume some foods that do not contain much carbohydrates or fibres. On the other hand, not only a significant factor is the eating habits, but also if people are exercing on a daily basis. They tend to eat healthily and consume fats in moderation, but they do not try an activity at all. They are sometimes so tired that they done feel up to doing a sport. If someone is health concious, he have to safeguard his body from illnesses and start doing some activities. To sum up, I think that if all o us try to both eat healthy foods with many nutrients and exercising, we will achieve our goal and we will be as fit as a fiddle.