Government should spend money on railways.

Nowadays population is increase and for their day to day work transportation is nessesary. People usually use their private vehicles or public transport as per their need. On one hand the public transportation is used by many people who do not afford the private vehicles. Railways is one of the major source of public transport where thousands of people can travel cost effectively. In fact people will save their precious travelling time to use public transport on railways. As well as railways is cheaper than other transportation like bus, truck or car and many others. On other hand using public transport railway we can solve the traffic issues on the roads as well as government will save more fuel for other resources and that will affect on country air pollution. That is why if government will spend more money on railways to improve the facility and they can cover other route to start new trains. For example, In the city of Mumbai there are thousands of people travel for their work by local train rather than prefer private vehicles that is why there are less vehicles on the road and get less traffic issue as well as less environment issue. To conclude that I strongly agree with that statement to government need to spend more money on railways to improve traffic issues and environmental issue.