World universal trade association

World market is currently growing at high rate. Across the globe, most consumable goods are transported from far distances to reach to the markets or end consumer. This upward trend in market has enabled consumers to get nearly all products they need even if its not localy produced. Regions that have unfriendly environment, or indequate technology to farm will eventually recieve goods from where they are in abundance. For instance foods from fertile areas are supplied to modern highly populated areas like Nairobi city supplied by food from western and central paets of Kenya. Again, machines from industrialized nations like Japan, China and Europe are sold worldwide. For example, japan is one of tge biggest exporters of their cars ti Africa and other places which dont manufacture them. This enables interdependence among all regions in the world. However, global trade has been faced with some challenges specifically some regions. The market rates in world's currencies are controlled by nations leading economies leading to price set up by them and not necessarily producing countries. USA dollar currency being superior, they tend to control consumption prices even for goods they do not produce and have little idea about production cost. This has led to slow economic growth in developing nations as they are pushed to abide despite highly skilled production with little profits. Avocado fruit takes alot of time and effort to mature sold at about $1 in Europe or America but bout from African nations at about $ 0. 2. Transportation and business people gain more than farmers who actually did donkey work. In conclusion, despite economic control by powerful nations, i believe that expanding world trade is far much beneficial to current humanity by promoting interdependence and managing demand and supply of goods.