What did you learn from the course? What difficulties did you have while studying? Do you have any recommendations about the course?

What is the first and foremost factor to make marvelous sentences in any language? It is known that there are two key factors making a full sentence, one is vocabulary, the rest of one is regarded as the structure to create a meaningful sentence. Besides, the structure of sentences is combined by many various elements from simplicity to advancement levels. These are called Grammar of a sentence, which is the most important part of a full sentence about form and meaning. While learning the advanced grammar course, there are some of my individual opinions about getting achievements, facing difficulties, and contributing recommendations to improve grammar into the sentences. Going into approaching to deeper knowledge about the structure of the sentence that I could broaden my horizon for understanding and have clear explanations for classifying components of the sentences, which I have not been acquired source of new knowledge before. From that, it is important to use gained knowledge properly for expressing its main purpose in the sentences, for example, the position of adjectives, adverbs, subordinators, and types of sentences, or even how to use correct tenses into the sentence so that they illustrate the correct meaning which writers or speakers want to transfer, and so on. In addition, I have been approached complex structures levels to make many various sentences containing good content and meaning via this course. Despite the fact that I have got some achievements throughout the course, I had to face numerous obstacles and difficulties in understanding and applying grammar into sentences. At first, it is a higher learning degree with a huge quantity of knowledge, yet I should have been strongly held the basic principles of structure as fundamental background. Therefore, I had many troubles in using some highly complicated structures to do homework and make the right sentences. Furthermore, I found that the amount of enormous knowledge in every lesson is far greater than the time allotted in class for being comprehensively applied each key grammatical point. Consequently, I had some difficulties in storing a significant amount of theory in my mind. Eventually, as the course came to a close, I wish to contribute some suggestions for this term. It is essential to expand more time on doing homework together with theories that I have been learned in the class lessons so that I could receive the teacher’s detailed explanations for types of tasks. As a result, this helps me to get the main points and uses them effectively. Moreover, if I had a chance to arrange the number of students who were the same knowledge level in one class, it would be better for absorbing the lessons productively. In conclusion, during this course, I have taken the opportunity to delve thoroughly into new higher knowledge sources. This subject also provided me with chances to recognize my mistakes which I had previously overlooked. Besides, it is necessary for giving recommendations for this semester to build it more effectively. Therefore, it is really useful to invest effort and time for the Advanced Grammar subject – a worthy one to learn.