In many countries, the military semester is obligatory in education. There are many advantages and disadvantages that students may face when join military activities

The first advantage students who take part in militay activities have is they could understand more about their country’s defence. The second, the students will have a lot of experience and skill could join military when their country recruit. For example, when the country is at war or lack of soldiers, students who used to join military activities could recruited and protect their country. In another hand, students could face many challenges when they are in the military semester. The military semester take many time of students. Instead of join military activities, the students could learn others subjects that can support their future profession or improve their soft skill. Habit life in the military semester is difference from normal life. For íntance, in military semester students have to eat and sleep on time and using smartphone is fobidden. In conclusion, there are many pros and corn when students take part in military semester. I believe that althought have many advantages and disavantages, the military semester is very important and should be remain in some of countries