Higher education or job about Turkey

In modern area, many people discuss about their childrens future life. Many people said that this area age is quantum age and we must learn computer and data science, another people said that if children's can't learn anycraft business, they will lose their future life. But if we look this ficture from outside this people discussed about unhappened situations. We have to listen teachers and pedogogs because they're know about which children is better in which field, which children is going to where, may be your child is like woodworking and another children be able to learn many languages. In germany, they generated such system: When child started school, ıt's teacher observe to child. She report her notebook and How to good in which field? After graduated from school, she send her report to education unit. they are evaluate childs and they also generate new report. Of course, childs will have been going to exam for high school. Report and exam score affect to your childs going to which types of high school. İf childs can get high score from exam with good report, you go to Hocschulle or Grundschulle. If you didn't success to exam and you didn't have good report, you should go to Realschulle. German Grundschulles have best education program in germany. After from Grundschulles, Hocschulle is best education highschools. Realschulle is generaly crafting school and they educate artisan. They don't go to university because they have already job. Firstly we should generate new education system. Due to pandemic lockdown, many student couldn't connect education system. We have to fix this problem. And we decide to which student go to wich field and why. Furthermore, we take report from their teachers because we only take information about their skills.