Education is the only means to improve the social and psychological well-being of people.

In this modern society, psychological and social health is a vital and a necessary compound of lifestyle for many of us. However, enhancing social and psychological needs of people, education is not only the one medium to refine it but one of the means to improve it. Moreover, even I believe in great extent that education is not only the way to boost the mental and social health of public. To begin with, education alone can not build up the social and psychological well-being of people because until people does not apply taught methods and way in school or life classes in life, till that time it would be useless to teach and educating people who does not want to put afford to study and achieve progress in social and thinking skills. As, social and psychological needs are the fundamental base for getting success in any field or in life. Thus, counselling and action taking are two main counterpart of education because only having awareness would be knowledge not wisdom as action, practice and experience is lacking. Furthermore, the perfect platforms and opportunities to improve would be through the improving standard of living, condition of jobs as well as atmosphere at home and at office for instance people living in a crack house will have undoubtedly low social and psychological health compared to rich and well-maintained house. Hence, the state have to ensure fair and secure jobs to their citizens and good culture in society. In summary, the government initiatives and counselling classes would be one of the means to enhance the social and mental well-being, just not education. As, awareness and educating people would be a first step of development.