world problem: The issue and the perception.

Every living thing on Earth requires water for its life. Water can also be the key to knowing that whether that place exists lives or not. We can say this kind of liquid plays and essential role not only in humankind's life but also living creatures'. In the other hand, in everyday life, in most industrial cities, people seem to waste too much water doing unnecessary actions. For instance, they make fun of fresh drain playing, for example, throwing water balloons. Many factories pump wastewater into lakes, rivers, seas, which causes many environmental issues, even causing death to the creatures which live in the area. Human is not the exception, they are now the victims of what they have caused. Each year, statistical researches shows that over 10. 000 people were caused death due to the bad quality of water that they use for eating and using. In addition, only in the year 2020, over 20. 000 people were died because they met the hydrogen problems. However, there are still more and more humans are lack of knowledges of the importance of water. The misconception leads the human race to mistakes and hence to the cliff of the end. Nonetheless, there are still solutions we can do to assist the environmentalists, like guiding children how to protect lives by reducing the home-using water quantity, limit the time spending in bathrooms, etc. In the end, everything will just based on the perception of people, if we don't take action right now, there will be no way the future will survive.