world, most crims are committed by former convicts

In many parts of the world, most crims are committed by former convicts. There could be various reasons for this kind of iresponsible act by the victims but mainly, it is because of in ability to be trusted back to community. Fortunatel, programs established to help them through acceptance to their societies exist and nearly helps reduce chances of being involved in criminal acts again. Crime rates especially repeated are on the increase. After the initial crime, it seems inevitable for most perpetrators to get involved in another crime. For instance, in 2005 the Kenyan most wanted criminal by the name Raster, had been convicted before with nearly the same kinds of crimes. This has became a big challenge in controlling crime rate within the borders. As the world develops, crimes get more sophisticated with technologies. On the other hand, technology has became increasingly popular way of handling such issues. For example, database for second or third offenders of law are easily identified and enrolled in programs that will enable them be accepted back to community and engaging them in production to keep them busy. It is also important that they start livelihood through these initiatives to allow them be self reliant and forget to survive on criminal acts. In conclusion, repeated crimes has been common. While it has been increasingly difficult for offenders after their jail term to be trusted back in the society, programs exist than enable them be responsible part of community.