Why we need music? and which one is important? traditional music or international music

as a colonial mentality, we need music as a main element in our life. At first place, emotional effect on our mind and our moods depends on type of music we can match our mood with it, when you listen to calm music you can get your body and mind more calm and relax, conversely when you want to push up your mood you can listen up beat music. Further more, music stand out as a industray many people involved it as a musican, singer, song writer, producer, writer, advertisement and etc, If you dont want behind this wide. . . you shoud now you need it and it makes your life easier, that the reason we need it in our life. I am convinced that, the advantage of traditional music is that you are supporting your culture. When you know your country artist and listen to their music you are in the circle of recognition and improve art and culture of your country and you can pass it on to your next generation. knows and listen to international music is important too. At first place, when you listen to international music you can feel how much they affect this industry and improve it and you can see and learn which way this world is moving and use it in your life, bussiness and etc.