some people feel that with the rise of artificial intelligence, computers and robots will take over the roles of teachers.

Presently almost every industry are replace with artifical intelligence, computers and robot to providing service. Some people feel that the rise of artificial intelligence, computers and robot will take over the roles of teachers. I am disagree with this statement because without teachers education is not possible. Online learning is the new era of the education system. In recent 5 year education system has been replaced by artificial intelligence and computers, for example in Japan many schools are providing srtificial based knowledge to pupile and some experimental activities are done by the robots. Somehow computer base education provide more deep knowledge compare to teachers. Many masters level eductional programms delivered by artificial intellingence to understand particular topic. Many scientistes think this is the future of whole education system. On other hand, without teachers education system have no background support. Many student have dught about particular topic in lacture, that time they get solution at lacture by artifical intelligence some time can't solve. Artificial intelligence and computer is programmed for the solve specifice activity, so they have so no any emotional feature compare to teacher. lacturer know student personally so give them attention accodinglly. Moreover teacher give knowledge about their personal expirence but AI have't knowledge about it. All in all, Majority crowd think that get eduction from teacher is more convinent compare to robots. Teacher have feeling so they know the students like dislike. If Artificial intelligence take over role teacher, therfore student can't get proper knowledge.