It is considered by some people that the most essential factor to get a good job is to have a university degree whereas others argue stating that experience and skills are more important

It is considered by some people that the most essential factor to get a good job is to have a university degree whereas others argue stating that experience and skills are more important than education to have a good career. In my opinion, Even though education is a vital factor to get a good job, I agree experience and skills are definitely more beneficial. With regards to University education, One of the top qualification factor most companies list as a must is to have a degree. In other words, Someone who does not have a proper education will not get a chance to even have an interview to discuss his experience in the first place. Furthermore, Without education, one will not have the right skills to develop an experience in the required field. For instance, Some one who has an exceptional talent and experience in treating patients will not stand a chance to work at a hospital without a medical degree or license. Therefore, I strongly believe university education is a must to get a job. On the other hand, Although education is key, a number of people argue that what makes someone a good employee is the skills and experiences one has. Firstly, What is taught in school is quite different than what people face in the real world. Therefore people need to develop their skills and develop experience in the real world than in an institution. Even though companies look at educational background in hiring, What attracts them the most is the experiences some one has related to the job description they stated. In conclusion, Despite education being an important factor, it is not always superior to experience and skills in determining someone's chance of getting a good job.