Some people things that it is good for country culture to improve foreign movies and TV programmes others think that is better to produce the locus locals describe both of you and your opinion

Many people think that it is better for nation import foreign movies cinema and TV dramas however country‘s culture important for the local development I would argue that producing of local movies he said better option. On the one hand there are some clear benefits of buying movies from other countries costly when a country important movies that produce overseas it can help the people learning about much other country say easily this would have the citizens and to be more knowledgeable secondly individuals can learn to put things in other more civilisation society and culture exam for the habit of nice thinking and me western culture and people from various I can be copied the action misfortune the fall in movies it. On the one hand there are some clear benefits of buying movies from other countries costly when a country important movies that produce overseas it can help the people learning about much other country say easily this would have the citizens and to be more knowledgeable secondly individuals can learn to put things in other more civilisation society and culture exam for the habit of nice thinking and me western culture and people from various I can be copied the action misfortune the fall in movies it On the other hand I believe it is better to countries to produce movie domestic because of some reasons the first one is that movie is made by local people would help to preserve preserve the traditional and the culture of all cultures and instance many versions TV programmes remain in generations of people celebrate New Year which is the most public holiday in the country if UP vanish another reason it is a film industry from create jobs such as actor director cameraman there for it is in order to provide new employment opportunities for the local people. In conclusion 15 purchasing foreign movies is beneficial for nation culture to some extent it seems to be making local one is much better choice