World history suggests that violence and conflict were more evident under male leadership than under female leadership. So, for peace to prevail, female leadership can be considered as a better option than male leadership.

t is considered that under the male leadership there were more incident of violence and conflict took place, under the female leadership whereas, female leadership is the best choice in order to maintain the peace and prosperity in their countries. In my opinion, I agree with this statement The primary reason is that the women is naturally very kind and soft by heart. She is particularly playing a very vital part to run this whole world. Women learned from her initial life about living in peace and integrity without hurting anybody. She clearly knows very well how to handle different situation calmly and patiently whether it is at home or outside. The majority of women like take bring prosperity and remove all the hurdles in life, however some people claim that they are weak section and due to which they are less resistant because of which they don’t want to get indulge in any kind of conflict. Moreover, it is considered that women handle the situations very wisely for their country because they nurture the feeling that all people are their family members, consequently they like to maintain a close relationship with them. They listen the grievances of the and try to put their efforts to resolve the issue in the society. For Instance: Sheikh Hasina, the prime minister of Bangladesh. She took a very vital decision and maintain harmony between people which leads the country to prosperity even though there is covid situation all-over the world. In Conclusion, Women have skills and abilities naturally to maintain peace and tranquility instead of making a warzone country. Women knows to take everyone together in order to enhance harmony in the society.