Working while in college is something everyone ought to do. Do you agree?

There is a radical controversy on whether students should go to work when they are in university. Although a wide variety of people think that the learners should not, I strongly believe that these bring benefits which overweight their drawbacks. First and foremost, working at an early stage helps them implement properly what they have learned into practice and vice versa. It means that if students seek out a part-time job suitable for their field, they will have an environment to put assignments, homework into practice and learn a lot of extra skills and it also enhances knowledge. This leads to the provision of comprehensive knowledge instead of a merely theoretical one. For example, my friends, an IT senior, have utilized his company project as the thesis of graduation. Therefore, these people, after graduation, are set apart from their peers in the labor market because the employers are bound to choose those with experience rather than recruits. If an individual applies for the job of a lecturer in a college and has experience as a Teaching Assistant in his college, he will certainly have a better chance of getting the job. Secondly, it is certain that while doing a job aids them to supplement the cost of living and tuition fees. When learning far from my hometown, students often face difficulties such as electricity bills, rental payment, . . . so they make an effort to cover their daily expenses and even pay back student loan debt. Taking part in a working environment partly supports to lessen the financial burdens and alleviate the stress of loan payment. If a family has more than two children who are in college, the parents face an issue to support their children for expensive tertiary education. In case, one of them works part-time and supports the family to some extent, the parents can divert more resources towards the other child and provide proper education. Considering side hustles is also a good opportunity to have a life with financial security. For example, my brother can afford to own what he wants due to saving money during a part-time job. Thirdly, a lot of opponents argue that the students would be overwhelming because they spend more time going to school and even holding down a job. For them, the learners certainly tend to distract from the studies as well as meet difficulty in maintaining good grades. Besides, taking on a part-time time job and your studies at the same time requires a good level of planning. However, when people are in trouble, they must alter to adapt to the new condition and step out of the comfort zone by drawing up a schedule or determining what is the most important issue or how much time to complete it. Also, overcome the obstacles might be a big step to becoming an adult who is independent and responsible for themselves, In consequence, they would gain effective skills such as problem-resolving or time-management ones. In conclusion, The combination of the early experiences, skills and cost of living gives a plenty of advantages