working three or five days a week?

In recent years, there has been an increasing debate about working time. There is a considerable body of opinion which holds that people should work five days a week. This paper will examine the reasons why I am in favor of this argument. On one hand, what draws much of my attention is career success. It cannot be denied that working five days a week is synonymous with having a sense of urgency. By dint of this, people stand a golden chance to be serious with their work. Thanks to this, there is a likelihood for them to get high output. During this process, it is possible for humans to be recognized. Accordingly, this leads to the fact that this probably gives rise to increasing career success. In the same fashion, working five days a week is closely related to having more time to socialize. By virtue of this, people are prone to opening their network. Under those circumstances, they have the tendency to get support by relationships. During this process, humans are capable of being more confident in work. Eventually, it makes it possible for them to improve their working efficiency. By and large, for the most part working five days a week greatly contributes to career success. On the other hand, some people express another point of view that working five days a week is too much pressure. As a consequence, it completely hinders humans from being successful in their careers. Having said that, it is just a surface of the matter. People already have personal principles. Thereupon, everything is completely under control. This, indeed, proves that excessive pressure is totally avoidable. In addition to this, another point often overlooked is even if excessive pressure does exist, it should be considered as the chance for people to have more motivation in their work. On account of this, people have an inclination to stay focused on career. During this process, they are given the opportunity to be inspired. In light of this, humans have the potential to devote all they have. As a result, it brings about the smoothen in work for them. This, without doubt, empowers humans to be successful in career. Beyond any doubt, people should put off the idea that working five days a week leads to career failure. In summary, career success is a convincing reason for my choice. It is my hope that the government takes this writing into great consideration to gather diverse perspectives on issues regarding working time.