people’s behavior is not affected by violence in the media.

From the author’s point of view, people’s behavior is not affected by violence in the media. The main reasons why people based on their motivations, regardless of what they watch on the television. Besides, the author mentioned that video games and television provide a safe virtual space for aggressiveness, thus people can reduce stress without injuring others. The author has never seen the connection between media violence and social violence. Most cases media violence doesn't affect people's behavior. The main reasons that contribute to the violence are personal character and the education system. Watching TV with playing games has no impact on what people do. Educated people treat others humanely. An adult person is able to divide the reality from the fantasy, so, if he has an educational and personal background there is no risk that he will imitate what he has seen. The younger, especially kids, are more inclined to copy some actions, for this reason I guess is important control what they watch. Playing games and TV programs create a harmless virtual environment. Instead of fighting in the real world, they have a virtual environment to deal with problems. The majority of individuals have no difficulty distinguishing between fiction and reality. Consumers of violent entertainment are simply passing the time or experiencing a vicarious thrill. There is even the slight chance that by watching violent entertainment, audiences will be dissuaded from such behavior or feel their need for violence has been sufficiently expressed. The author does not see the connection between violence and real-life delinquency in relation to TV programs and playing video games. In conclusion, the author’s thinks that violence in the media doesn’t affected people’s behavior. Through the article, he shows that most cases media violence is not harmful to TV viewers.