Describe how the amount of road traffic has changed a place you know

It is an undeniable fact that heavy traffic has changed a lot my local area. Since lots of vehicles are estimated to be caused a great concern, it would be noted as impact on peoples’ social life. In particular, in rush hours the significant number of transports on the main roads lead to traffic congestion for a period as a problem of locals to get their destination in time. Likewise other places our city has become nosier than over the past years because of high road traffic. In addition, dangers incident to drive have been increased and most of them with sad consequences of citizens. Nowadays the drivers break the rules more often in spite of strict surveillance and to be imposed by burden fine. Indeed, the private cars are in great demand as urban population are becoming more, yet the practical measures should be taken to eliminate the traffic jam in peak hours and the amount of noise pollution as well as the fatal incidents which cause of lost lives regularly.