Some people believe that machines are beneficial for society but other think that it effects bad.

Without any doubt, society is divided into two parts as per the distinct mindset of different people, therefore, this has a debatable issue whether some believe that robots gives benefits in future yet some think that robots effects bad on society. This essay shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in conclusion. To commence with first notion, there are myraid things to be shared in its favour. First of all, in this present era, people depend upon automated machines because it reduce the dependence on physical labour, through robots everything is possible to do. Moreover, it is used inside the bodies for monitoring the health. For instance, The times of India was conducted a survey and analysed the that all over the world out of 1000, 88% people are depend on Mach in the hospitals. Thus it shows that robots are more beneficial in all sectors like in Industry, banking and in the health sector. Moving towards the second argument of the debate, the first point of this issue is that, robots will replace human because of this unemployment will increase. As a consequences many problems will occur such as poverty. Apart from this, electronic gadgets effects bad on health of the public because they do little physical work. For example if people do not do physical work but they eat normal food. They will have to face many health issues. That is reason why machines are harmful for the people. In my opinion, I think that machines are important in future because it helps to save time and money by doing work in short time. It makes the life comfortable. But with some restrictions. In conclusion, robots are important in current time and in future because it help in development of hman being. But it effects on employees by reducing their jobs and physical health.