Working in state companies is really advantageous.

Nowadays, life more modern with many companies developing in the country. So working in state companies is really advantageous. To began with, working in state companies will have stable job. You will mustn’t wory about money because every month the companies will pay money for you. The company has a stable working time, you don't need to worry about having to work overtime. For example, if you works for companies, you work in the company now will have regular hours so you can easily do the things you like after hours or can take care of your children if you have children. Secondly, working in state companies will have the social welfare. When you work in the company, you will receive social benefits such as: social health insurance, body insurance, unemployment social insurance, . . . . For example, if you are sick, you will still receive money from social insurance or if your child is under 6 years old, the company will give you about 200, 000 VND per month, or if you are unemployed, you will still receive a salary, … To sum up, working in state companies have many advantageous as will have a stable job every month and have many the social welfare.