Advantages and Disadvantages of Having No Children

Advantages and Disadvantages of Having No Children. To began with, advantages having no children. Firtly, having no children will does not affect career. If you don't have children, it will be easier for you to focus on your career or do the things you like without worrying about your children. Secondly you do not have to take care of children. For example, if you have children, you have to focus on taking care of them and forget about yourself. Finally, you will no pain in childbirth. When giving birth, it is easy for a woman to gain weight and become more ugly and if she gives birth, it is very difficult to return to her original shape. Moreover, if you have to have a caesarean section, there will be scars and it will be difficult to heal. In the one hand benefits of not having children, there are also disadvantages. Firstly, family will not be happy when having no children. The family will easily become conflict and divorce. For example, if you have children, they will have a special affection that is tolerant and thoughtful for their child. What the more, you will have no children to take care of in old age. You will be able to go to a nursing home to live old age with many people of the same age and the possibility that you will be lonely when you are old is very high. To sum up, having no children also benefits to yourself, but besides that, there are also disadvantages when getting old and having an unhappy family.