* Do you think that the movie and / or TV ratings Systems are effective or useful? use Specific reasons and examples to support your position

In technological epoch, entertainment industry plays Paramount impartance role in every individuals. Feedbacks are taken audience which use for betterment of small or / and big screen. I reckon that film and or Television reviews methods are helpful. My inclinatian is justified in following paragraphs. First and formost reason behind using the ratings stysten in film idustry as well as on the television is that Film quality and what exactly audience want, it con be improved by feedback, what does it mean by that, producers and director get to know that which type of movies and content they want. Furthermore, flix and soup maker not only mitigate the problems which they have made in previous time but also TRP (television rating point) can be risen by asking to the Viewers. For instance, in 2019 The Hindu newspaper discovered that film fair award is given based on the audiences reviews and how much movie hit on the blockbuster. Moreover, by reading reviews of the audience many telecasters do changes in their work and in that way Watchers can be watched what really they want. Myriad of producers messer their mistakes which they have done while making movies or any other Serial. In addition, it can be concluded that which movies or programmes are more popular between the people. Although, sometimes feedback create wrong impression on the maker, it much vital for those, who truly believe in progress. For recample, several producers go in to the audience and take one-to-one interview and asks real opinion about their hard work. To recapitulate, ratings methods extremely untilizable in the making movies or any Other soup opere. Additionally, viewer also feel happiness when they find content of the movies or any other television's is interesting