LIVING IN A COUNTRY WHERE YOU HAVE TO SPEAK A FOREING LANGUAGE CANCAUSE SERIOUS

To my mind living in a country where I haveto speak a foreing language means that I have to improve everything in my life not only my skills around a new idiom but also I will have to increase my selfsteem. It seem to me that if I increase my selfteem I will be strong enough for recovering my confidence afeter a bad moment at the process of living abroad. Kiving abroas will be a huge change, it means that it is not only for learning a new language it is also for knowing how work a new culture. In others words you can speak a foreing language but you have to understand how the culture around that language, since a language it is the summary of our history as a humans. The brain of humans are a really complex "machine", as a community most of the time we are having different ways to see everything around us. I mean, the right use of a language it will represent a respect for the history since a language is create by the past of the years it represent a complex culture. However, nowadays the languages are changing at the rythm of the globalization. People are moving faster. In conclusion, living in abroad with a new language it will be represent a challenge for the social activities but if you are stronge enough you will able to interact with others.