working in people's lives

Working is taking a lot of time of people's lives. To survive and to have a normal life you need to be financially secure. It is something important to every normal person. People are working so much because they need their paychecks. You get them when you are working. Some people got money from the trust funds. Everyone needs money to live. They can spend then to buy stocks, food or for shopping. This raises the question of how to divides them. Some people might calm that if you save 30 percent of them, you will secure your further. It is typical to have savings but a lot of people spend more than they have. They end you with loans. Some people think it is better if you work for one company for your entire life. It is because you become secure that they will be paying you always good and they will never fire you. But that isn’t always right. On other hand, you will be not motivated to show your work in front of others. In my opinion, the trend of working so much isn’t bad. People are independent and work for everything they have. Sadly, money is making people materialistic. They are ready to do everything about them. Some people start relationships and fake love just to be financially secure. It is alarming about people's behavior.