In many countries, schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In many rustics, learning centers contains many issues related to the student nature. This essay will state some of the reasons behind this problem and provide some of the solutions in order to deal with this issue. To begin with, in recent era it has been observed that many of the youngsters are giving more importance to the technology instead of books and learning material. Day by day they are forgetting the importance of study and schools; the advance internet replacing the importance of teachers. Further, parents are also not showing their interest toward their kid. For instance, nowadays many of the learners prefer to study online with the help of worldwide network; they consider internet more helpful than assistant. Some advice has been considered to tackle the hurdle mentioned above such as there should be a limit on the usage of gadgets for children. Parents play a very crucial role in the life to minor; they should teach them the necessity of the institution and staff. Moreover, university should also improve their teaching skills which can gain the interest of pupil. To illustrate, college should bring the betterment in the teaching method as they can add up some projects and practical which will help offspring to provide clear and better view of explanation. In conclusion, academy is the place where an individual spends their whole life from their childhood till their adulthood. Students are the future of upcoming generation if better guidance provided to them, they change the world one day.