teachers should time on important subjects like science, math rather than practical im music.

The increasing advancements change the world perceptions. The majority of people want to concentrate on important subjects rather than music. Music just only gets rid of stress, however, math and science builds the student's knowledge and also embellish their career. I strongly agree with this statement, how much study is more essential than music. There are some reasonable points, first of all, students can not get jobs in future if they spend more time in schools without learning anything. Therefore, parents sent their kids only for study. They do not idea how much time they spend on important subjects. Moreover, only 70 per cent of students show their interest I'm music, so, teachers should spend on that subjects, which pupils do not want to join. For example, those who are interested in music, they definitely will get from outside training classes. In addition to, music is just a contemporary subject for students. Furthermore, some students stop to give their full presence in important subjects, if the teachers are giving time in music. Hence, music is a gift from inheritance. If kids are good in mathematics, they always teach their parents, who are not educated. In conclusion. music is good as well as important subjects. To some extent, there are more options to show music talent like a reality show. In schools, always study is important rather than others subjects. It's truly said that'' a small stroke fell the great oak. ''