Working in multinational organisation is the best way to learn new cultures

In present days, due to globalization the world becomes a close family. However, it is claimed that the best way to learn foreign culture is to work for international companies. I partially agree with the notion and I shall discuss it in detail in upcoming paragraphs with relevant examples. Undoubtedly, working in international company could enhance people's knowledge about the foreign culture. To make it clear, nowadays many employees intend to work in multinational organisation consequently they have to be in the group of foreigner. By admiring abroad citizen's routine life they somehow gain knowledge about foreign lifestyles. As a result, they learn about the variety of foods and traditions which foreign culture possesses. Moreover, spending vacations apart from their hectic work life could be a factor to admire and meet new people. For instance, last year my father visited China who is a employee in famous AliBaba company, so he spent around a month in China and by this he learnt many varieties of Chinese food that how to prepare it. Thus, it could be a way to understand and learn new culture. On the otherhand, while working in multinational organisation might result in to lose value of our own culture. To explain it further, by working in international company, workers have to adapt the lifestyle and culture of particular nation to cope up with its foreign employees groups. As a result, they lose the moral values of their country culture. Moreover, younger counterpart are pretty aggressive in nature, they find it quite difficult to mix with foreign workers. Thus, it might result in conflicts and it could be disastrous for the reputation of their own and company. Thus, it could be detrimental to learn different culture by working in international company. To conclude, I believe working in multinational organisations would enhance people knowledge about various cultures and traditions by meeting new friends and adapting the same lifestyle of around people but it might result in conflicts and losing moral values of our their own culture which could not be forgotten as well.