International travelling is advantages for them and for the country they visited. Do the advantages overweigh the disadvantages.

International travelling is a way for people to spend leisure time. It has both negative and positive impacts on the travellers and destinations. I believe that the merits surpass the demerits of travelling outside of the nation. To commence with, there is no doubt that international travelling is more money consuming as compared to local travel. To elaborate, if a person is going outside of the country he has to buy expensive tickets and sometimes there is a high currency rate in some countries. They have to face problems related to accommodation and language barrier that can lead to the serious issue for the foreign traveller and for destination people also. On the other hand, there is a long list of the merits of overseas transit. First and foremost, for the visitors travelling abroad is a way for them to broaden their zone through the place of their interest. To explicate, it can be a stress reliever for them as many people tour internationally just because they want to change their daily hectic schedule. Moreover, they can explore more about the traditions of the nation they visit because almost every country has different cultural values. It can be a boon for the destination country as well because residents of that region can exchange cultural values and they can learn each other's language to understand that country in a better way. For example, when foreign individuals visit India they get a chance to know more about Indian culture and Indian people. Furthermore, visitors can be beneficial for that region to boost their economic situation. To conclude, although, there are few shortcomings associated with overseas travel yet the advantages surpass the disadvantages in the Lon run.