Smoking is on the increase among young people. What are the most serious problems associated with it and what solutions can you suggest?

The younger generation is seen as addicted to smoking and it is observed that smoking addiction is increasing a lot in the younger people. This essay provides deep knowledge of the problems linked with smoking and the measures to be taken to prevent it. There are many health issues that are caused due to smoking and smoking leads to cancer. It is one of the most serious concerns for smokers. In other words, smoking kills and the best illustration of this is that the people of the forthcoming are inviting health complication by smoking. Nowadays, there are many smokers but the youth is smoking a lot. If the countries future generation is addicted to such habits then the future of the country will be in danger. The countries future is also considered as one of the major dispute if the societies upcoming generation are addicted to smoking. So, to overcome these disasters, we can implement few protocols. One of the best measures is to ban smoking as this will help everyone to quit smoking either by will or by force which is caused by the implementation of governments regulation. Countries like Bhutan has implemented such law and they are seeing better results. The other solution is to stop promoting tobacco products. The best way to achieve it is there should not be any marketing or ad services for smoking. In addition, the media should never be using smoking products in their ventures. In this, way smoking can be controlled in the youth as well as in people of ages. To summarize, smoking causes a serious obstacle to every individual and there should be an amendment in the laws related to the usage of tobacco.