Some people believe that sports are a key element in our society, while others argue that its just a recreational activity to be done in ones free time.

Sports plays a vital role of everyone's life. Some masses think that sports are a key element in our community, but others people arguing that it is just a leisure time activity. In my prespective, sports are beneficial for individuals life that i will discussed both view of points in my upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, sports are a key elements of everybody life because it maintain their lifestyle. People are indulging into sports for physically fit as well as mentaly fit too. Furthermore, government should also arranged the different types of tournaments for scoholars and people areindulging into the sports. Due to this, masses feel healthy and fit while playing the games. On the other hand, nowadays people are very busy in their hectic schedule as well as they are not able to do sports in their daily routine. Because individuals are less indulging into sports and they are not awaring about sports. People are liking to do sports in their free time. Because in community people should prefer to play sports games in their leisure time activity. In my opinion, people are busy in their own life. Because of over work is not good for their heath. Due to this, masses are showing negligible interest in sports and it is not good for society as well as nation also.