working full time job and doing part time courses

I am writing this letter to inform you that, I would like to temporarily stop my part time French course at SDA academy from next Thursday. My name is Shibin Shaji, my student no is 3214, I am studying French part-time at SDA academy. I am a full-time employee in Island healthcare as a Biomed technologist. As my work finishes at 4 pm regularly, it was not difficult for me to attend evening class at SDA academy. Our hospital is adding various new departments like OR and ICU. As a result, we have to install various new equipment and perform the calibration for the hospital’s successful operation. To finish this extra work, Biomed staff have to work overtime so, my work will finish only at 7pm until all works are back to normal. Which make me temporally stop my evening classes. Please pause my part-time French course for 1 month. Hopefully, after finishing all the extra works in my hospital, I could continue my evening French lessons. Hope you will allow me to continue my French lessons after 1 month.