Can computer replace teachers at school?

In today’s world, the use of computers to assist teached learning is a significant application. Some argue that we should exclude/ abandon the conventional way and acquire and disseminate knowledge online. However, rather than (instead of) replacing teachers, I believe we can take advantage of computers to assist them. First, computers can identify the errors of tests but it cannot determine why, because the computers are only designed to respond to questions. Teachers, on the other hand, are actual individuals who have both simple and advanced skills. They will evaluate exams and provide students with clear answers for each question. Second, computers lack the ability to communicate to students through speech and emotion. Lessons are only provided on screen by computers, and students must learn them on their own. However, teachers have a voice and sensitivity. They have the ability to communicate with students and educate them by their sweet voice that encourage students to become more interested in studying. Furthermore, the relationship between teachers and students is extremely valuable. That is what a machine, despite its modernity, cannot do. The instructor already knows what their students need based on their previous teaching experiences. Those who teach need to have good human spirit. No matter how clever a student is, if the teacher is not able to convey inspiration, it is still difficult for that student to develop his critical thinking. To sum up, computers are only used to aid in the teaching process. We should not change the traditional way of human teaching because there is no substitute for teachers.