Speak about your favorite artist in india. Give your opinion about him

Although all the artists are my favorite but Diljit Dosanjh is at top of my priority list. My knowledge about music is scrimpy. I listen music as per my mood not according to the singers I like. I like him as he is grounded person having a very generous heart. The way he talks and treats his admirers make me his fan. He represents Punjab in bollywood in entirely different way and increases the reputation of our state. Once in a blue moon, I got a chance to see him when I was in Chandigarh. I was over the moon at this sight. Unfortunately I am not able to take photograph and autograph as I was in hurry and also lot of crowd was gathered around him. His recent music album Greatest of all time recceives the worldwide love. He also have a lot of national as well as international awards. In his first debut hindi movie, he receives a filfare award. He supports his state and country in evry situation and speaks his word strongly.