There is no doubt that physical exercise is highly recommended for healthy living. . However, it involves some risks if performed inappropriately. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There are many people who think Physical exercise is one of the important things for living healthy. This essay will analyze the benefits and drawbacks of this before a logical conclusion is drawn on which side is heavier. To begin with, there are numerous benefits of doing physical exercise for living healthy. Firstly, this can reduce feelings of anxiety and depression. When people lose something or suffer from a problem, they become hopeless and disappointed in life. At that stage, they travel through anxiety and other mental as well as physical complications. That time they have only one way to reduce all kinds of stuff by doing exercise and helping them to encourage or motivate them to never give up in life. it will definitely have a significant impact on cutting down mental problems. In addition to this, doing physical exercise can improve our quality of sleep. for eg, One recent research done in China by nib health showed that those people who exercise regularly increase the amount of sleep and stabilize your mood and decompress the mind. However, the drawbacks associated with this can't be ignored too. first of all, doing exercise regularly can hurt the heart. if a person is facing disease it can be dangerous for them because doing regular exercise drops the dopamine and beats the heart faster than a simple person as a result it could be death for them. Moreover, it can also lead to injuries. For eg: in 2017, when Spanish player Sergio Ramos was doing exercise for 6 hours at his gym house that he fell down in the landscape and had injuries in his ankle and muscle. To conclude, although there might be few drawbacks concerning the prospect of doing exercise like hurting the heart and leading towards injuries, however its benefits like reducing the feeling of anxiety and depression and implementing the quality of sleep overwhelm them. in my opinion, the advantage outweighs the disadvantage.