Covid- 19 pademic is spreading quickly in some places in our country. Many citizens are trying to come home regardless of the warnings of the authority. According to you, what are the impacts? suggest solution(s) to solve this problem.

The COVID-19 pandemic is a global health crisis of our time and the greatest challenge we have faced since World War Two. Although governments have imposed tighter restrictions on movement to try to halt the spread of the coronavirus, many citizens ignore this national policy. In this essay, I will indicate some effects of this phenomenon and some measures to deal with this problem. There are several influences behind migrating from other areas to hometown. Firstly, superspreaders who are infected corona without showing symptoms anyway can transmit diseases from person to person in the traveling process. This leads to a novel outbreak of covid-19 in villages and if the authorities do not launch prompt campaigns to prevent transmission, residents will be at risk of falling into dangerous situations, especially health problems. Secondly, trying to come home regardless of the warnings causes significant disruptions to detect confirmed patients. It decreases the possibility for medical organizations to curb the spreading rapidly of the pandemic. Typically, Indian hospitals are overloading contagious patients because citizens do not abide by the laws of movement. To tackle these problems, governments should take into consideration measures. Governments should heighten the social awareness about severe consequences of covid-19 with health and life-threatening of each individual by broadcasting educational programs related to coronavirus or making advices through messenger. In addition, local provinces should tighten regulations about curfew and only people who are fully vaccinated are likely to come back home. Finally, people from covid areas need to be quarantined 14 days in private isolation zones before going home. In conclusion, the COVID-19 pandemic has led to a dramatic loss of human life worldwide and presents an unprecedented challenge to public health. Therefore, the following measures should be applied to ensure the safety of citizens.