Working at any place essential for everyone. So, some people believe that it is an important for offspring. Whereas, handful individuals think that salivary work not good for juniors. I will

To embark with, there are ample of logics why little one's should not work at workplaces. But, the prominent are depression and money minded. firstly, if young ones do work then, they live in stressful environment. Because, they have depression of their study also children think regarding to fulfill their requirements. Hence, youngster do not share their problems with their parents. So that is why they are not only depressed but also, face difficulty in their work or academic field. Furthermore, to work burnt mid night oil this make to minor materialistic whereas other children enjoy with their family members. But who children do not work they always think regarding money these thinks make to inhuman. As a result, springs give preference to money rather than their family; kith and kines. Despite of these arguments, if children work at wage employment then, they know about value of money. Moreover, who children do salary activities they can't waste money as compared to other ones that children believe to save money. Thus, when kids do employment. They become creative; they can make bright future also children can give financial help to their family members and fulfill their needs. Therefore, children become successful. To conclude, although the both points are right but, children should do work.