with being self-employed is better than working for a large company.

From my personal experience, I agree that a self-employed worker is better than a worker who works for a major company. The reason why I think is, first of all, that you can set your time schedule by yourself. Secondly, you are also allowed to reduce much time to commute. In addition, you will learn about the ability of self-discipline. To begin with, you will be able to arrange and fix your schedule freely. If you are good at waking up early, you can do so and start working whenever you would like, which makes people spend their time much more efficiently. When it comes to commuting, you would be no longer worried about commuting at a fixed time. In my case, the only thing I need to have is a laptop and I can handle a day with it at home. That can lead to far less stress and pressure. Furthermore, you can develop yourself mentally and physically by managing many things about yourself. In fact, in my case, when I start working from early morning, I tend to think that I want to sort out things to do and tackle them as soon as possible. Then, it becomes much easier to create spare time. In this way, I can make the most of the time. To sum up, I believe that working as a self-employer would be more beneficial than at a large company. If doing so, you can have the freedom of setting your schedule. Also, you won’t need to go to the place where you work. Moreover, you will be eventually more skillful of controlling yourself from both sides of mental and physical.