working abroad van help employee earn a great deal of money and gain more benefits, However some people think that this trend has many negative impact.

It commonly argued that the work abroad is considered as beneficial to enhance career progression, while other think that, the work in other country has some negative side. I hold the view that it would be better for people, if worker choose contemporary company to work in abroad. Nowadays, the amount of immigration is incrIt commonly argued that the work abroad is considered as beneficial to enhance career progression, while other think that, the work in other country has some negative side. I hold the view that it would be better for people, if worker choose contemporary company to work in abroad. Nowadays, the amount of immigration is increasing significantly, in other word, people visit to another country to improve their financial condition. Whenever, employees work on modern or prestigious company, they are able to obtain financial rewards and it can influence positively on their own business organization. Give an obvious illustration to this, at present time government of advanced country have been paying attention to minimize level of unemployment, even though, it is complex. Explanation to this when country decline number of unemployment, it can likely impact on budget of people while, the highest pay increment may lead to better to better job satisfaction which is in itself a motivating factor. Despite the above arguments, there are some drawback of work abroad simultaniosly. There are varity reason, why people would not argued that it is so difficult to achieving career progression, particularly, it is seam as take some risk. For example when people lack of money on their business. it aspect negatively for plans of company can be weakened, consequently it is main factor of crisis in company. Taking everything into account, I reckon that, the work abroad is very useful to young generation and it would be possibly optimal way to obtain some trip or recommendation from progressing company. easing significantly, in other word, people visit to another country to improve their financial condition. Whenever, employees work on modern or prestigious company, they are able to obtain financial rewards and it can influence positively on their own business organization. Give an obvious illustration to this, at present time government of advanced country have been paying attention to minimize level of unemployment, even though, it is complex. Explanation to this when country decline number of unemployment, it can likely impact on budget of people while, the highest pay increment may lead to better to better job satisfaction which is in itself a motivating factor. Despite the above arguments, there are some drawback of work abroad simultaniosly. There are varity reason, why people would not argued that it is so difficult to achieving career progression, particularly, it is seam as take some risk. For example when people lack of money on their business. it aspect negatively for plans of company can be weakened, consequently it is main factor of crisis in company. Taking everything into account, I reckon that, the work abroad is very useful to young generation and it would be possibly optimal way to obtain some trip or recommendation from progressing company.