At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatevely large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

The commonly believe that nowadays in majority of country contain highest level of teenagers compared with adult and older people. from my perspective I think, the huge number of young people is optimal way to developing vide range of direction. but in this essay I will cover pros and cons side. The first aspect to pint out is that, in advanced and developing country have been paying attention to youngest people and, in such kind of country compared between young and old people. Lets us start considering the fact that, in many country include largest number of teenagers than adult people and it can be obvious that, it was influenced positively to make progression of country. because, the personal new essential opinion of teenagers are able to enhance economy of country. Take an clear example to this if many special organization support young children, they can improve their native ability which is considered as one of the most important thing for their careen progression. Furthermore such kind of teenagers contribute to accomlish highest score of the country and at modern time young qualified young staff obtaining huge attainment and they investigating on contemporary project. The seem to be number of drawback associated with increase number of teenagers, the most significant of which is lack of experience of adult, according to this oldest people had acquired many vital experience from own direction therefore the view of oldest people should be possibly part of our life. taking everything into consideration, the rise amount of youngest people is provide us with new idea, new investigation therefore the youngest people is more important than adult.