Working abroad can help employees earn a great deal of money and gain more benefits. However, some people think this trend has many negative impacts. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working abroad.

As saying goes, knowledge is powerful. Individuals who are working in abroad getting good salary wages and benefits. Many publics hesitate that this brings lots of negative impacts, in my opinion working in foreign brings lots of benefits to the individuals as well as to the country. This essay, firstly will discuss the advantages doing job in abroad, secondly will discuss the disadvantages of it, and finally will try to arrive at a balance conclusion. With the one side of the coin, working in overseas helps many people to overcome their poverty, this is just because, person who works in abroad can earn a significant amount of money, furthermore financial burdens gets reduced for example, majority of skilled technicians are migrating to middle east countries for the work and in the same the can able to earn more money than home county. Another favorable reason of abroad work is can work and settle; many engineers who go for job assignment want to because of the work life balance there an enormous opportunity. for instance, software engineers in India who are deputed for the foreign projects want to settle in abroad On the other side of the coon, one of the main Drawback of working in external nations is many people ought to leave their friends and family. daily wages workers who want to work in abroad for instance, in spite of their benefits they forced to leave their family and go for work. This leaves many people to live far from the family. Another demerit is people doing chore in home country may not have chance to work in different environment, moreover, the work standards of foreign countries may be differing from every home country. in addition, electrician who works in abroad have more exposure than the local electricians In conclusion, not only many staffs who are working out of the country getting a way more benefit, they also contributing to countries economy growth.