Nowadays, people are living an increasingly longer life and in many countries there are more old people than young people. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Old age people are proved to be boon for the families. There shall be a debate that presently, humans are alive for more years and in some countries there are less juvenile than elder living persons. The essay shall contain pros and cons with it. Points related to it are elucidated in below paragraphs. It is mostly found that old people are like a main branch of the family. It always succor in the growth of a family. They are more benefited in the family where both husband and wife are working and having a small child at home alone. Young ones feel much reliable with them and seek the morals of life which in returns curb to forward their life path in wrong direction. For example, alone child may spoil their life by accompanying reckless friends while a child with company of grandparents will move towards better future. On the other hand, living more affects the growth of the nation also by giving pension to the old ones after 60. It is also difficult for many working parents to take care of their aging persons. For instance, as per the research by UNICEF the countries with more old humans are having high tax rates compared to countries with less old pupil. Moreover, governments also need to build up more old age homes and caring centers to care for them. In conclusion, senior living beings are inevitable in today’s world but it also cannot be avoided that it creates hindrance in many of the countries. Government of such countries should come up with vital steps for graying society.