The main source of successful learning is self-confidence

It is clear that we use Duolingo for learning languages in an easy and fun way. As you know, it is very easy at the beginning of the skill tree. However, when you keep on doing lessons and finish the skills the question gets much harder and you'll be given at least 20 questions in each lesson. Not only in language-learning, but in any aspect of life you should feel happy and pleased with what you're doing. It is possible to get bored easily after you are given quite a lot of tasks. In this case, sometimes, people seek to try another more interesting thing. Some people may find it quite wrong to move to another thing immediately after you faced some trouble. It is true. Nevertheless, it can help sometimes. Learning the same thing over and over again can cause the loss of motivation in several cases. You can feel free to ask your language-related questions in the Duolingo forums which is the best way to get your answer. There are some other motivational posts too which are helpful. You can feel quite happier about Streaks, lingots, XPS are all for motivation and can us learn more effectively. Streaks can help to develop self-discipline. Lingots are for sharing kindness and happiness. The XPS is for showing how many lessons you've finished. This is known to all of us. It is obvious that we all can reach our goals and tasks that we put forward. If you see somebody finished the skill tree, you can also do it. Their achievement is a clear example of self-confidence. If you believe in yourself and keep on learning with strong dedication, you can also do it. Duolingo gives us a great opportunity to learn something new without paying for lessons. Moreover, we should be able to use this for the greater good. You just forget all the demands you faced when you feel real success. When the words come to your tongue even if you call them by translating from your native language. You express your ideas directly. This is what I find the best part of the self-confidence. Never give up and believe in yourself! Each of us can let our dreams come true. Happy learning and have a nice day!