Nowadays, more and more people don’t wear their national clothes, and the clothes look almost the same all over the world. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Your costumes reflect your country and religion. It is often said that wear the clothes in which you feel comfortable and confident. There shall be debate that in present days, bulks of people not like to put their cultural and ethnic wearing and costumes appears mostly common in whole earth. The essay shall contain pros and cons with it. Points related to it are elucidated in below paragraphs. Firstly, in its positive side by wearing the same clothes it gives a uniformity and respect among all people. It curbs thinking of religion- races in extensive amount of people. It also stretch down the cost of the clothes as companies manufacture it in bulk due to extra demand and as a result we can get wearing in fewer prices. For example, costumes of companies like spykar, Raymond and many more demands increases hence they reduce the price and public will be benefited. On the opposite side, not wearing national clothes clearly indicates our love towards our nation. There will be obnoxious situation for our new generation children who will not be aware of our national clothes. For example, many of today’s generation are not aware of our religious dressing as per them jeans and t-shirts are only our traditional wearing. Furthermore, our national vales will also be devalued if not cured. In conclusion, it is favorable to wear same clothes all over the globe which makes human beings more relax but it is vital and inevitable to dress-up our traditional and national clothes in many occasions which we celebrate nationally.