work should be a person's choice and shouldnt be force to retire

With the increase in the population over the years, challenges have become vast and tougher for the survival. Due to which, the necessity for engaging oneself to a particular work or job is mandatory. People are working really hard to earn a living and tackle the hardship in their life. Waking up early in the morning and rushing to their work places is not a cup of tea. They do not get any time for the family or for themselves. It just the fact that competition has become boundless. As a matter of fact, I believe people should be allowed to continue to work for as long as they want. The decision should totally depend on them. There are many who loved their work because it was their passion, but being forced to retired at the age of 60 or 65. If a person is well trained in the field of work, then the work should be continued by them, instead of snatching it away and giving it to others. Passion and hard work do not die out with age. A great example could be about late APJ Abdul Kamal. His zeal for working for the development of the country, is still remembered by every citizen. Ageing didn’t decrease his love and passion for his work and for his country. Hence, working for a particular term is an individual’s choice. They shouldn’t be forced to retire at a particular age. A person who works with dedication could do wonders, for the growth of the Nation as well as for himself.